4101 E. Park Blvd. Plano, TX, 75074 Sunday School: 9:15am, Worship: 10:30am


Sermons


Use the form below to search our audio library, or you may see the sermons for either morning worship or evening Bible study.

Subscribe to Podcast:

Subscribe to full podcast iTunes
Other
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 


Sermons (291)

Working on the Inside
Genesis 40:1-23 (Series: Exposition of Genesis).
Preached by Rev. Eric Hartman on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
The Tempting Temptations
Genesis 39:1-23 (Series: Exposition of Genesis).
Preached by Rev. Eric Hartman on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
A Family Affair
Genesis 38:1-30 (Series: Exposition of Genesis).
Preached by Rev. Eric Hartman on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Joseph, the Envy of Israel
Genesis 37:1-36 (Series: Exposition of Genesis).
Preached by Rev. Eric Hartman on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
The Way of Righteousness
Proverbs 4:18-19 (Series: None).
Preached by Dr. Ted Winton on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Esau's Legacy
Genesis 36:1-43 (Series: Exposition of Genesis).
Preached by Rev. Eric Hartman on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Back to Bethel
Genesis 35:1-29 (Series: Exposition of Genesis).
Preached by Rev. Eric Hartman on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Brotherly Retribution
Genesis 34:1-31 (Series: Exposition of Genesis).
Preached by Rev. Eric Hartman on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Generational Impact
Deuteronomy 6:4-9 (Series: None).
Preached by Tyson Guthrie on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Brotherly Reconciliation
Genesis 33:1-20 (Series: Exposition of Genesis).
Preached by Rev. Eric Hartman on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Download
Powered by Sermon Browser